Go to Top

Reviews about us

certificate,excellence,2016,tripadvisorHere you will find some samplings of reviews about our guided tours and services from our customers. You can look for more opinions at our Trip Advisor profile or at Google Plus.

“Madrid and you is able to give you the right guide for every kind of city visit” (Tobías de Bont, The Netherlands)

“It was like going back to the Habsburgs times with such good explanations and anecdotes.” (Jos Breijo from Bern)

“The trip with the italian press han been really successful. You have created a memorable experience thanks to the fantastic selection and preparation of the tours” (Antonio Martinez Rumbo, GM at L’Oréal Italy)

Madrid and You opinions,Luxury travel awards

 

Please also find enclosed some press clippings which are related to our business:

logo nuevo estiloNuevo Estilo December 2013el mundo logoEl Mundo May 2014
LOGO COPECadena Cope Interview May 2014logo shangayShangay Voyager Magazine Spring 2014
logo telemadridTelemadrid – Madrid of the murdersel economistaEl Economista – Review Madrid and You
onda ceroOnda Cero Posada del Peinelogo telvaTelva Magazine April 2014
onda ceroOnda Cero The Liria Palaceel mundo logoEl Mundo – Madrid of the murders
onda ceroOnda Cero – How to robe in the Bank of Spainonda ceroOnda Cero – The Moncloa Palace History
onda ceroOnda Cero- The viaduct at Calle Segoviaonda ceroOnda Cero – The Saint Valentines remains
onda ceroOnda Cero – The end of carnivallogo melodia fmMelodía FM with Nuria Roca (LMQTPP)
onda ceroOnda Cero – The History of Nuestra Señora de Madridlogo yo si lo seWeb Yo si lo se (March 2015) 
onda ceroOnda Cero – April 2015 – Madrid streetsonda ceroOnda Cero – The Manzanares river
logo melodia fmMelodía FM – Lo mejor que te puede pasar , with Nuria Roca and Diego Antoñanzas (June 2015) madrid confidential logoMadrid Confidential – October 2015