Go to Top

Reviews about us

certificate,excellence,2016,tripadvisorHere you will find some samplings of reviews about our guided tours and services from our customers. You can look for more opinions at our Trip Advisor profile or at Google Plus.

“Madrid and you is able to give you the right guide for every kind of city visit” (Tobías de Bont, The Netherlands)

“It was like going back to the Habsburgs times with such good explanations and anecdotes.” (Jos Breijo from Bern)

“The trip with the italian press han been really successful. You have created a memorable experience thanks to the fantastic selection and preparation of the tours” (Antonio Martinez Rumbo, GM at L’Oréal Italy)

Madrid and You opinions,Luxury travel awards

 

Please also find enclosed some press clippings which are related to our business:

logo nuevo estilo Nuevo Estilo December 2013 el mundo logo El Mundo May 2014
LOGO COPE Cadena Cope Interview May 2014 logo shangay Shangay Voyager Magazine Spring 2014
logo telemadrid Telemadrid – Madrid of the murders el economista El Economista – Review Madrid and You
onda cero Onda Cero Posada del Peine logo telva Telva Magazine April 2014
onda cero Onda Cero The Liria Palace el mundo logo El Mundo – Madrid of the murders
onda cero Onda Cero – How to robe in the Bank of Spain onda cero Onda Cero – The Moncloa Palace History
onda cero Onda Cero- The viaduct at Calle Segovia onda cero Onda Cero – The Saint Valentines remains
onda cero Onda Cero – The end of carnival logo melodia fm Melodía FM with Nuria Roca (LMQTPP)
onda cero Onda Cero – The History of Nuestra Señora de Madrid logo yo si lo se Web Yo si lo se (March 2015) 
onda cero Onda Cero – April 2015 – Madrid streets onda cero Onda Cero – The Manzanares river
logo melodia fm Melodía FM – Lo mejor que te puede pasar , with Nuria Roca and Diego Antoñanzas (June 2015)  madrid confidential logo Madrid Confidential – October 2015
+1
Share
Tweet
Share
WhatsApp
Email